Contact Us

600 South Providence Road, Wallingford, PA 19086
610.876.8187 Fax 610.876.0285

For Employment contact: careers@springhavengolf.com
 
Clubhouse Manager
Jay Johnston, Ext. 19
jjohnston@springhavengolf.com

Executive Chef
Michael Orfanelli, Ext. 25
morfanelli@springhavengolf.com

Events and Social Media Manager
Bridget Ryan, Ext. 13
bryan@springhavengolf.com
 

Accounting/Member Billing 610.876.7610

Mary Lou Baskin
Controller
mlbaskin@springhavengolf.com

Golf Shop 610.872.8461

Ben Debski
PGA Golf Professional
bdebski@springhavengolf.com

Caddy Shack 610.872.5171

Greens Department 610.872.4502

Charlie Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
cmiller@springhavengolf.com

Chuck Brunner
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
cbrunner@springhavengolf.com

John Olseski
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
jolseski@springhavengolf.com

Mens Locker Room 610.876.9602

Womens Locker Room 610.876.9632